Monthly Archives: February 2016

Radio Show – March 6th

David on the Radio! Léa and Norm will be speaking to David himself, as he speaks insightfully from the heart. The ‘Do You Think You Love Me?’ David Cassidy radio special will air on Sunday March 6 at 4.30 pm Aust CST  on BBBfm 89.1 (5pm East Australia, 6am UK, 1am East Coast USA, 10pm March 5th […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | 8 Responses

Radio Show – Monday February 29th

The Online Station played a selection of David’s music on Monday February 29th from 2-3pm UK time.  (6am West Coast USA, 9am East Coast USA, 1am East Coast Australia) If you missed the show you can listen here

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | 8 Responses

Radio show – Saturday February 27th

David was the featured artist on ‘The Sounds of the 70s Radio Show’. 10am – 12 UK time If you missed the show you can listen to it here

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | 20 Responses

The Wrecking Crew

I learned so much from John and Tom and all of the singers. In the 70s there were few, if any, who could compare with their talent and singing acumen. As a singer I was naïve and raw when I met them. I learned so much from them. It was an education in background singing […]

Posted in Fansite, From David | Tagged , , , | 19 Responses

Message to Fans

A big thank you to all who came out to my shows this weekend. I had the most fantastic weekend. The three sold out shows were an amazing experience.  I love playing live and I wanted to let you know that I’ve got the fire back in my belly. DC

Posted in From David | Tagged , , | 38 Responses