Discography David Cassidy

The Very Best Of The Partridge Family: Come On Get Happy

Released: Arista/Sony/BMG, 2005.

Front of Come On Get Happy CD.

CD front cover.

1. C'mon On Get Happy
2. I Think I Love You
3. Together (Havin' A Ball)
4. Doesn't Somebody Want To Be Wanted
5. I'll Meet You Halfway
6. I Woke Up In Love This Morning
7. It's One Of Those Nights
8. Baby I Love, Love, I Love You
9. Stephanie
10. Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
11. Point Me In The Direct Of Albuquerque
12. I Can Feel Your Heartbeat
13. Let The Good Times In
14. Echo Valley 2-6809
15. Sunshine
16. Together We're Better
17. Roller Coaster

Tracks 3, 8 and 13 have not previously been released. Track 17, Roller Coaster is from the Bulletin Board LP and has not previously been released on CD.

David Cassidy Downunder Fansite