Discography David Cassidy

EFX Soundtrack

Released: MGM Grand Hotel Inc., #175871, 1997

EFX CD cover

EFX CD cover.

1. Master's Theme
2. EFX
3. The Magic That Surrounds You
4. Intergalactic Circus of Wonder
5. The Greatest Showman in the Universe
6. The Jig
7. Tonight
8. River in Time
9. Stick Dance
10. Break-out
11. Finale Dance- the BIG beat
12. Let It Shine - Part I
13. Let It Shine - Part II

David wrote Intergalactic Circus of Wonder.

David Cassidy Downunder Fansite