Discography David Cassidy

David Cassidy and The Partridge Family-The Definitive Collection

Released: By Arista in 2000.
Catalog number:
United Kingdom: 07822-14640-2
Australia: 74321 785602 (Released in 2001)

This CD has tracks from David Cassidy and The Partridge Family.

The Definitive Collection CD cover

CD cover.

1. I Think I Love You
2. I Woke Up In Love This Morning
3. I'll Meet You Halfway
4. Doesn't Somebody Want To Be Wanted
5. Cherish
6. It's One Of Those Nights (Yes Love)
7. Am I Losing You
8. I Am A Clown
9. Could It Be Forever
10. How Can I Be Sure
11. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
12. Rock Me Baby
13. Point Me In The Direction Of Albuquerque
14. Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
15. Friend And A Lover
16. Daydreamer
17. If I Didn't Care
18. Walking In The Rain
19. Some Kind Of A Summer
20. Please, Please Me

The Australian version has 4 bonus tracks:
The Puppy Song
Get It Up For Love
I Write The Songs

Back cover of The Definitive Collection CD.The Definitive Collection CD.

Back cover of the CD (left) and the CD (right).

Sticker from The Definitive Collection CD.

Sticker from The Definitive Collection CD.

David Cassidy Downunder Fansite