Discography David Cassidy

David Cassidy's Partridge Family Favorites

Released: Slamajama 812-2, 1998.

David Cassidy's Partridge Family Favorites CD covers.

CD front cover.

1. I Think I Love You
2. Point Me In The Direction Of Albuquerque
3. Doesn't Somebody Want To Be Wanted
4. I'll Meet You Halfway
5. I Woke Up In Love This Morning
6. It's One Of Those Nights
7. Am I Losing You
8. Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
9. Warm My Soul
10. It's Time I Knew You Better
11. Sweetness
12. Mystical Lady
Back cover of CDThe CD.

Back of the CD case(left), CD (right).

Warm My Soul is a different version to that on David Cassidy's Rock Me Baby LP. It was first recorded for the Partridge Family's Up To Date LP but rejected.

David Cassidy Downunder Fansite