Discography David Cassidy

David Cassidy : David Cassidy

Released: October 1990 ENIGMA Records : CDP 7 73554 2, USA 3554-2, Japan TOCP-6439, Germany LP 3554-1

Produced by Phil Ramone and ET Thoringren

David Cassidy CD, front cover.

Cover of CD.

1. Labor Of Love
- David Cassidy, Sue Shifrin, Michael Dan Ehmig

2. You Remember Me
- David Cassidy, Sue Shifrin, Michael Dan Ehmig

3. Lyin' To Myself
- David Cassidy, Sue Shifrin

4. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
- David Cassidy, Sue Shifrin

5. Hi-Heel Sneakers
- Robert Higgenbotham

6. Message to the World
- David Cassidy, Sue Shifrin

7. Living Without You
- David Cassidy, Sue Shifrin, Rick Neigher

8. Stranger in Your Heart
- David Cassidy, Mark Spiro, Mike Reno

9. Prisoner
- David Cassidy, Sue Shifrin, John Wetton

10. All Because of You
- Sue Shifrin, Jon Lind

Released only on CD and cassette in the United States. It hit peaked at no. 136 in the US and stayed on the charts for 12 weeks. An advance cassette - which had shipping date info and said "For promotion only" - was also made. German issue was released on vinyl. Inner sleeve had lyrics/liner notes on one side, the picture of David with his white Fender guitar on the other.

Back of David Cassidy CD.David Cassidy CD, disc.

Back of the CD case and CD disk.

Inner Sleeve of LP

Inner sleeve.

David Cassidy Downunder Fansite