Discography David Cassidy

David Cassidy The Bell Years 1972-1974

Box Set, 4CD

David Cassidy The Bell Years, Clam shell cover.

Cover of clam shell.

Original Release Date: September 2019
Label: 7Ts
Number of discs: 4

This 4 CD 50 track clam shell box set covers all of David’s solo recordings for Bell Records Each album is housed in a cardboard wallet with original front cover artwork and a back sympathetic to the original album design. The booklet contains lots of memorabilia and picture sleeves from the era as well as extensive liner notes.

CD1: Cherish

1. Being Together
2. I Just Wanna Make You Happy
3. Could It Be Forever
4. Blind Hope
5. I Lost My Chance
6. My First Night Alone Without You
7. We Could Never Be Friends ('Cause We've Been Lovers Too Long)
8. Where Is The Morning
9. I Am A Clown
10. Cherish
11. Ricky's Tune
12. All I Wanna Do Is Touch You (bonus track)

CD2: Rock Me Baby

1. Rock Me Baby
2. Lonely Too Long
3. Two Time Loser
4. Warm My Soul
5. Some Kind Of Summer
6. (Oh No) No Way
7. Song For A Rainy Day
8. Soft As A Summer Shower
9. Go Now
10. How Can I Be Sure
11. Song Of Love

CD3: Dreams Are Nuthin More Than Wishes

1. Opening Theme
2. Daydream
3. Sing Me
4. Bali Ha'i
5. Mae
6. Fever
7. Summer Days
8. The Puppy Song
9. Daydreamer
10. Some Old Woman
11. Can't Go Home Again
12. Preyin' On My Mind
13. Hold On Me
14. If I Didn't Care (bonus track)
15. Frozen Noses (bonus track)

CD4: Cassidy live! World Tour 74

1. Preyin' On My Mind
2. Some Kind Of Summer
3. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
4. Bali Ha'i/Mae
5. I Am A Clown
6. Delta Lady
7. Please Please Me
8. Daydreamer
9. How Can I Be Sure
10. For What It's Worth
11. CC Rider Blues/Jenny Jenny
12. Rock Medley

David Cassidy – The Bell Years 4 discs
David Cassidy Downunder Fansite