Discography David Cassidy

David Cassidy : Forever

Released: 1972 Music For Pleasure (Europe) SPR 90079

Front of Forever LP

Front of LP.

Side One : Side Two :
1. Could It Be Forever
- Wes Farrell, Danny Janssen
1. Cherish
- Terry Kirkman
2. I Just Wanna Make You Happy
- Wes Farrell, Bobby Hart
2. Blind Hope
- Adam Miller
3. Ricky's Tune
- David Cassidy
3. Go Now
- Milton Bennett, Larry Banks
4. We Could Never be Friends
- Tony Romeo
4. Song of Love
- Adam Miller
5. Being Together
- Tony Romeo
5. Where is the Morning
- Adam Miller
6. I Lost My Chance
- Adam Miller
6. My First Night Alone Without You
- Kin Vassy

Israel issue has a Black and White picture on back of the cover.

Back of Forever LP.

Back cover of the LP.

David Cassidy Downunder Fansite