Discography David Cassidy

David Cassidy : New Gold Disk

Released: 1974, CBS Records (Japan only) BLPN 7

Front of LP cover.

Front of LP.

Side One : Side Two :
1. I Think I Love You
- Tony Romeo
1. Lookin' For A Good Time
- Wes Farrell, Danny Janssen, Bobby Hart
2. Doesn't Somebody Want To Be Wanted
- Wes Farrell, Jim Cretecos, Mike Appel
2. Cherish
- Terry Kirkman
3. I'll Meet You Halfway
- Wes Farrell, Gerry Goffin
3. I Am A Clown
- Tony Romeo
4. It's One Of Those Nights (Yes Love)
- Tony Romeo
4. Daydream
- John Sebastian
5. I Woke Up In Love This Morning
- Irwin Levine, L. Russell Brown
5. Daydreamer
- Terry Dempsy
6. Friend And A Lover
- Wes Farrell, Danny Janssen, Bobby Hart
6. Rock Me Baby
- Johnny Cymbal, Peggy Clinger
7. Sunshine
- Wes Farrell, Danny Janssen, Bobby Hart
7. Please Please Me
- John Lennon, Paul McCartney

Japan-only greatest hits compilation with 14 songs. Cover is a close-up shot of David, who's wearing the same shirt and jacket as on the back cover of "Rock Me Baby.

David Cassidy Downunder Fansite