Discography David Cassidy

The Partridge Family Gold Disc

Japan only release.

Front cover of The Partridge Family Gold Disc LP

LP front cover.

Side One : Side Two :
1. I Think I Love You 1. Cherish
2. I Woke Up In Love This Morning 2. Could It Be Forever
3. Only A Moment Age 3. I Am A Clown
4. To Be Lovers 4. Twenty-Four Hours A Day
5. You Are Always On My Mind 5. One Night Stand
6. I'll Meet You Halfway 6. Am I Losing You
7. Doesn't Somebody Want To Be Wanted 7. It's One of Those Nights (Yes Love)
Poster from The Partridge Family Gold Disc.Poster from The Partridge Family Gold Disc.


The album is in gatefold with profiles on each member of The Partridge Family (in Japanese). Also comes with a 4-paged insert containing a poster of David Cassidy, a poster of The Partridge Family and a double paged poster of The Partridge Family. Lyrics in English and Japanese.

David Cassidy Downunder Fansite