Discography David Cassidy

David Cassidy : Dreams Are Nuthin' More Than Wishes

1973 BELL Records: USA Bell 1132, United Kingdom Bells 231, Yugoslavia LPA 5807 (RTB Records), Japan BLPM-28, Taiwan PRC-5379 (Pioneer Records),

Produced by : Rick Jarrard

Cover of LPBack cover of LP

Front and back cover of LP

Side One : Side Two :
1. Opening Theme
- Michael H McDonald
1. The Puppy Song
-Harry Nilsson
2. Daydream
- John Sebastian
2. Daydreamer
- Terry Dempsy
3. Sing Me
- Tony Romeo
3. Some Old Woman
- S.Silverstein, Bob Gibson
4. Bali Ha'i
- Oscar Hammerstein, Richard Rodgers
4. Can't Go Home Again
- David Cassidy, Kim Carne, Dave Ellingson
5. Mae
- Gary Montgomery
5. Preyin' on my Mind
- David Cassidy, Kim Carnes, Dave Ellingson
6. Fever
- Richard Liebert
6. Hold on Me
- Michael H McDonald
7. Summer Days
- Tony Romeo
Picture on the cover

The slide-out picture on the album cover

Photography by : Henry Diltz (liner); Guy Webster (inside)

Cover from SpainBack of Spanish LP

Album cover from Spain

Original included a front-cover insert of a painting entitled "Pals." Inside of gatefold cover included handwritten liner notes. Hit no. 1 in England. Yugoslavia issue does not have painting insert. Taiwan issue has a flimsy paper cover, and does not have the insert. The cover is blue, not white like other issues.

Dreams Insert 1

Hand written inserts.


Japanese CD. Click to see more details.

David Cassidy Downunder Fansite