Discography David Cassidy

David Cassidy : How Can I Be Sure

Released: 1993, A CD released in Germany only. ACD CD 154.076

Front and back of the CD

Front and Back of the CD.

1. How Can I Be Sure
- Felix Cavaliere, Eddie Brigati

2. It Should Have Been Me

3. All I Want Is You

4. Crazy Love
- Rusty Young

5. Half Heaven, Half Heartache
- Aaron H. Schroeder and Wally Gold

6. Dirty Work
- Barry Allan Gibb and A. Galuten

7. Junked Heart Blues
- David Cassidy

8. Hurt So Bad
- Teddy Randazzo, Bobby Hart and Bobby Weinstein

9. Darlin'
- B. Wilson, M. Love

10. Someone
- Alan Tarney, David Cassidy, Sally Boyden

11. She Knows All About Boys
- Dan Merino

12. Get It Up For Love
- Ned Doheny

13. Rock Me Baby
- Peggy Clinger, Johnny Cymbal

14. I'm Still Standing
- Elton John, Bernie Taupin

Another release that David was not very happy about. The CD includes songs from the Japanese "Best of" CD, plus some songs from "His Greatest Hits - Live"

David Cassidy Downunder Fansite