David Cassidy Concerts.

DAVID CASSIDY IN CONCERT

David in England

1973 European Tour

Date Venue
March 3 (Saturday) Radio Luxembourg Golden Lion Awards at Westfalenhalle Dortmund, Germany
March 4 (Sunday) Musikhalle, Hamburg, Germany Picture
March 5 (Monday) Arrive Paris
March 6 & 7 (Tues. & Wed.) Rehearsing & taping for French TV network ORTF-TV Paris
March 8 (Thursday) Arenahal, Deurne (Antwerp), Belgium Pictures
March 9 (Friday) Offenbach, Germany (7p.m. & 9:45p.m.) Concert Poster
March 10 (Saturday) Radio 2 special in Luxembourg
March 11 (Sunday) David arrives at Schiphol Airport, Amsterdam
March 11 (Sunday) De Doelen, Rotterdam concert, Holland Set List Pictures Concert Advert, Audio of Concert
March 12 (Monday) Arrive Britain
March 13 (Tuesday, 5:30pm & 8:30pm) Belle Vue, Manchester, UK
March 14 (Wednesday, 5:30pm & 8:30pm) Belle Vue, Manchester, UK Pictures & Video
March 16 (Friday, 8pm) Empire Pool, Wembley concert, UK
March 17 (Saturday, 12:00 pm, 4pm & 8pm) Empire Pool, Wembley concert 4p.m. show pictures
March 18 (Sunday, 4pm & 8pm) Empire Pool, Wembley concert (Same day DEPARTS Britain)
March Sightseeing in UK - Pictures
David In Europe book.

USA Concerts

June 10 Providence Civic Center
David Cassidy Downunder Fansite