David Cassidy Concerts.

DAVID CASSIDY IN CONCERT

David in concert 1974 Dressed as a St John's Ambulance Brigade member

David dressed as a UK St John's Ambulance Brigade member to get through the crowds.

1974 World Tour

Date Venue
February 24 (Sunday) Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand concert
February 26 (Tuesday) Eden park, Auckland, New Zealand concert
February 27 (Wednesday , 5:30 pm guest Elton John & 8:30 pm.) Auckland Town Hall, Auckland, New Zealand Gail's Review Pictures
March 2 (Saturday) Randwick Racecourse, Sydney, Australia concert Pictures Julie's Pictures
March 6 (Wednesday) Milton Court, Brisbane, Australia. Set List
March 10 (Sunday) Melbourne Cricket Ground, Australia concert Pictures, Elaine's Pictures, Anna's Pictures
March 12 (Tuesday) Memorial Court, Adelade, Australia concert
March 13 (Wednesday) Memorial Court, Adelade, Australia concert
March 15 (Friday) W.A.C.A., Perth, Australia concert
March 16 (Saturday) Flew in to Japan on Cathay Pacific (flight #450) Stayed at Hilton Hotel - Suite #1005
March 21 (Thursday) Tokyo Park, Japan concert
March 22 (Friday, 12:30 p.m.) Press conference. Attended disco at Akasaka, Tokyo in evening.
March 23 (Saturday) Arrive Osaka, Japan . Stayed at Royal Hotel and attended disco
March 24 (Sunday, 2pm & 5pm) Osaka concert. Same day DEPARTS
March 25 (Monday, 6pm) Sun Plaza, Tokyo concert
March 26 (Tuesday, 6pm) Sun Plaza, Tokyo concert. After went to dinner at Tenpura House
March 27 (Wednesday, 6pm) Sun Plaza, Tokyo concert. After had a party at hotel
March 28 (Thursday, 6pm) Sun Plaza, Tokyo concert. Same day DEPARTS on Pan American flight #006 at 10pm
May 8 (Wednesday) Grona Lund, Stockholm, Sweden Pictures
May 9 (Thursday) Copenhagen, Denmark
May 10 (Friday) Gothenburg, Sweden
May 12 (Sunday) De Doelen, Rotterdam concert Pictures Set List, Joke's Pictures
May 19 (Sunday, 4:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m) Hamburg, Germany. Picture
May 20 (Monday) Frankfurt, Germany concert Pictures
May 21 (Tuesday) Munich, Germany concert
May 23 (Thursday) Arrives Britain Pictures
May 24 (Friday, 8pm) Shawfields, Glasgow concert
May 26 (Sunday, 8pm) Whitecity Stadium, London concert
May 28 (Tuesday) Manchester City Football Ground, Maine Road Pictures Set List
Date Needed Wembly, England
Date Needed Belle Vue, Concert Hall, Manchester, England
Date Needed Arena Hall Deurne, Antwerp, Belgium
Frankfurt, Germany 1974

May 20, 1974. Frankfurt, Germany.

David Cassidy Downunder Fansite